Skip to content

This is the shit – or is it?

July 30, 2009

cupcake2Honest to god, “Two Girls and a Cupcake” is the name of a new cupcake bakery in South Florida. Well, I suppose punning on the most notorious video ever broadcast on the web is a great way to get the bloggers in – and the viral marketing, too. Heck, look at me: I’m even getting on the bandwagon.

But every time I think about licking the frosting, I want to hurl. Ugh. Take it away. Please make it stop.

(h/t Buildings and Food)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

